You Found a Secret Area!

Okay, maybe this isn’t a secret, but I’m plugging my brand new blog called “You Found a Secret Area!”. You can find it at http://youfoundasecret.wordpress.com/. It’s a site about the obscure and goofy aspects of video games. Wanted to find out about terrible budget PC games? Want to find interesting game mods for your favorite video games? Want to reminisce about the horrors of MTV2’s Video Mods? That’s where you go to find that stuff.

I actually started this about a few days ago but wanted to hold off on the launch until I had a good amount of content, and I think this is good enough. Give me your feedback on the site so I know if there’s anything to improve or write about. Normal blog stuff continues in a few days, I just wanted to plug this baby.

About B.J. Brown

Just a guy in his twenties continuing his ventured tales on the internet by writing random but quirky things on my mind.

Posted on January 8, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

